Tournée aux USA de Bon Jovi

Les dates de la tournée 2013 du groupe Bon Jovi “Because We Can – The Tour” pour la partie USA sont présentées :

Saturday, February 9 – Uncasville, CT / Mohegan Sun
Sunday, February 10 – Washington DC / Verizon Center
Wednesday, February 13 – Montreal, QUE / Bell Centre
Thursday, February 14 – Montreal, QUE / Bell Centre
Sunday, February 17 – Toronto, ONT / Air Canada Centre
Monday, February 18 – Toronto, ONT / Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, February 20 – Kanata, ONT / Scotiabank Place
Thursday, February 21 – Pittsburgh, PA / CONSOL Energy Center
Wednesday, February 27 – Atlanta, GA / Philips Arena
Friday, March 1 – Tampa, FL / Tampa Bay Times Forum
Saturday, March 2 – Sunrise, FL / BB&T Center
Tuesday, March 5 – Charlotte, NC / Time Warner Cable Arena
Wednesday, March 6 – Nashville, TN / Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 9 – Cleveland, OH / Quicken Loans Arena
Sunday, March 10 – Columbus, OH / Nationwide Arena
Wednesday, March 13 – St Louis, MO / Scottrade Center
Thursday, March 14 – Louisville, KY / KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, March 16 – Oklahoma City, OK / Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, March 17 – Lubbock, TX / United Spirit Arena
Tuesday, April 2 – Calgary, AB / Scotiabank Saddledome
Wednesday, April 3 – Edmonton, AB / Rexall Place
Friday, April 5 – Winnipeg, MB / MTS Centre
Sunday, April 7 – St Paul, MN / Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, April 10 – Austin, TX / Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, April 11 – Dallas, TX / American Airlines Center
Saturday, April 13 – Kansas City, MO / Sprint Center
Sunday, April 14 – Des Moines, IA / Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, April 16 – Denver, CO / Pepsi Center
Wednesday, April 17 – Salt Lake City, UT / EnergySolutions Arena
Friday, April 19 – Los Angeles, CA / STAPLES Center
Saturday, April 20 – Las Vegas, NV / MGM Grand Garden Arena
Tuesday, April 23 – Glendale, AZ / Jobing.com Arena
Thursday, April 25 – San Jose, CA / HP Pavilion
Friday, July 12 – Chicago, IL / Soldier Field
Wednesday, July 24 – E Rutherford, NJ / MetLife Stadium
Thursday, July 25 – E Rutherford, NJ / MetLife Stadium

D’autres sont à venir :
Memphis, TN
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia, PA
Portland, OR
Raleigh, NC
San Antonio, TX
Seattle, WA
State College, PA
Vancouver, BC

Voici le clip de présentation :

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *